candy

Officers


Kari
Kari Jacobsen-Gagnow

President

Kari.Jacobsen_Gagnow@sargento.com

 

 

Gale
Gale Beard

President-Elect

Gale.Beard@schreiberfoods.com

 

 

Tim Grady 1Tim Grady

Past-President

tim@foodingredientsinc.com

 

 

 

 

Caryl Beal

 

Caryl Beal

Secretary

Caryl.Beal@fvinegar.com

Hondo Dammann

Hondo Dammann

Treasurer

hondo.dammann@mfslabs.com

Xinhui

Xinhui Li, Ph.D.

Director at Large

xli@uwlax.edu

 

Don

Don Mubanga

Director at Large

dmubanga@oldwisconsin.com

Jon

Jon Bodnar

Director at Large

jbodnar@aerotek.com

Lauren

Lauren Sipple

Student Representative

sipplelauren@gmail.com