candy

Officers


JPawlowski
Jessie Pawlowski

President

Jessie@dempseycorporation.com

 
GaugerNick
Nick Gauger

President-Elect

nicholas_gauger@cargill.com

 

Gale
Gale Beard

Past-President

Gale.Beard@schreiberfoods.com

 

 

Caryl Beal

 

Caryl Beal

Secretary

beal@nconnect.net

Hondo Dammann

 

Hondo Dammann

Treasurer

hondo.dammann@mfslabs.com

Xinhui

 

Xinhui Li, Ph.D.

Director at Large

xli@uwlax.edu

 

JTomilonus2
Joe Tomilonus

Director at Large

jtomilonus@balchem.com

 

 

 

JakeParr
Jake Parr

Director at Large

Jake.Parr@FSNS.com

 

 

Isaac Baek
Isaac Baek

Director at Large

ibaek@dairyfoodusa.com