candy

Officers


Gale
Gale Beard

President

Gale.Beard@schreiberfoods.com

 

 
JPawlowski
Jessie Pawlowski

President Elect

Jessie@dempseycorporation.com

Kari

Kari Jacobsen-Gagnow

Past-President

Kari.Jacobsen_Gagnow@sargento.com


 

 

 

Caryl Beal

 

Caryl Beal

Secretary

beal@nconnect.net

Hondo Dammann

 

Hondo Dammann

Treasurer

hondo.dammann@mfslabs.com

Xinhui

 

Xinhui Li, Ph.D.

Director at Large

xli@uwlax.edu

 

Don

 

Don Mubanga

Director at Large

dmubanga@oldwisconsin.com

JTomilonus2
Joe Tomilonus

Director at Large

jtomilonus@balchem.com

 

GaugerNick
Nick Gauger

Director at Large

nicholas_gauger@cargill.com


 

 

Mark Mark Bollom

Student Liason

mabollom@wisc.edu