candy

Officers


Gale
Gale Beard

President

Gale.Beard@schreiberfoods.com

 

 

Kari

Kari Jacobsen-Gagnow

Past-President

Kari.Jacobsen_Gagnow@sargento.com

 

 

 

 

 

Caryl Beal

 

Caryl Beal

Secretary

Caryl.Beal@fvinegar.com

Hondo Dammann

 

Hondo Dammann

Treasurer

hondo.dammann@mfslabs.com

Xinhui

 

Xinhui Li, Ph.D.

Director at Large

xli@uwlax.edu

 

Don

 

Don Mubanga

Director at Large

dmubanga@oldwisconsin.com

Jon

Jon Bodnar

Director at Large

jbodnar@aerotek.com

 

 

Mark Mark Bollom

Student Liason

mabollom@wisc.edu